AA Milne:
Now We Are Six

AA Milne has delighted generations of readers with this book of funny poems, which is a sequel to When We Were Very Young, and forms part of the Winnie-the-Pooh series.

Like the earlier book, the poems in this collection are gently humorous and show a keen insight into the world of children. Each tells a simple tale that kids will enjoy reading. By turns amusing, touching or comforting, the poems make great bedtime stories.

Written in Milne's inimitable style, this book of humorous kids' poetry is deservedly one of the best-loved classics of all time.

Get the book from Amazon.com:

Return from AA Milne: Now We Are Six to Creative Writing

About Us  Contact Us   Site Map  Privacy Policy   Disclaimer

Share this page: