The Berenstain Bears'
Nursery Tales

by Stan and Jan Berenstain

The Berenstain Bears' three favorite bedtime nursery tales - The Three Bears, The Little Red Hen and The Gingerbread Man - are told and illustrated in Jan and Stan Berenstain's inimitably humorous style.

This is one of many popular children's books in the bestselling Berenstain-Bear series. If you're looking for stories that teach life lessons and morals in a fun way that kids can relate to, check out these books - and they're easy on the pocket, too!

Get the book from

About Us  Contact Us   Site Map  Privacy Policy   Disclaimer

Return from The Berenstain Bears' Nursery Tales to Creative Writing