More Tales of Amanda Pig
by Jean Van Leeuwen

Amanda Pig continues her adventures in five more stories for kids, set within a warm, loving family. This book is from the Amanda and Oliver Pig series, which consists of many favorite children's books about the everyday adventures of Amanda and Oliver. Young readers will readily identify with these stories.

This series is great for parents (or grandparents and other adults) to read and discuss with children, as the stories deal with many growing-up issues common to kids.

Get the book from

About Us  Contact Us   Site Map  Privacy Policy   Disclaimer

Return from More Tales of Amanda Pig to Creative Writing

Share this page: